Skaret (20), Sweden, escort girl     Call

Skaret (20), Sweden, escort girl

"Private Teen Chat in Sweden"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Stockholm/Sweden
Last seen: 1 day ago in 16:42
Today: 10:51
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Speak: English, Swedish
Services: Foto,Glidande massage,Lätt dominant,Penismassage,Advanced,Massage,Spanking
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: Yes
Parking: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

Hey I’m crystal puertorican beauty visting here if your looking to release some steam I’m your girl my hands will soothe u my smile will amaze u call me -48-

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 191 cm
Weight: 45 kg / 99 lbs
Age: 20 yrs
Favorite quote: GET SOME
Nationality: Polish
Preferences: Wanting man
Breast: you will like my tits
Eye color: harmaa
Perfumes: Elysees Fashion
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 70 eur
1 hour 280 eur
Plus hour 130 eur 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 600 eur
24 hours

Hot, sensual, captivating, wild and fun. I like nothing better than a glass of wine and dinner but that can be essential or skipped.


Comments

8 comments

Flaxen
| +1 |

Good! That's the spirit! I knew you had potential! You are a man and you don't need to apologize to anyone about your manly desires for sex.

Boisterous
| +1 |

I went with a friend who is married (with permission from his wife). Having a friend there was helpful for me. I'm not particularly extroverted so it was nice to have someone to chat to while waiting for the event to start. It took place in the basement of a bar. The girls sat on sofas / chairs and the men rotated. I'd had a couple of glasses of wine leading up to it. That, combined with having a friend, removed any nerves that I might have had and I went into it feeling positive and energetic (definitely something you need if you want to achieve anything).

Tracy
| +1 |

oh my goodness. oh my goodness

Muddle
| +1 |

me too...love her image

Amentia
| +1 |

I'm looking for a good heart and a soulmate. I'll always treat you the best that I can and am looking for someone to do the same for me. I'm easy going and fun, successful but not a show-off, and.

Ghaist
| +1 |

My name is sarah im 22 i have a daughter who is 9 months. I keep getting hurt i just want to find someone special i can rely on and love.

Pervasive
| +1 |

To sum it up:

Pollards
| +1 |

I am a west indian I enjoy bringing out the best in people. Love to cook, read, and let music move my soul. Anything else you wanna know reach ou.